Visualising and analysing grid data – Webinar

30 June 2021

Wednesday 30th June, 2021 at 4pm (BST)

Join our panel discussion on visualising and analysing grid data, with experts from Synaptec and PingThings.

The panel will discuss key industry questions about visualising data more conveniently, how to make real-time analytics actionable, and how to manage and exploit vast quantities of streaming data. We will be drawing on developments in passive sensing and CPOW from Synaptec, PredictiveGrid technology from PingThings, and the ARPA-E N14AI program.

Webinar duration: 45 minutes

08h00 Los Angeles |11h00 New York | 16h00 London | 17h00 Paris | 17h00 Amsterdam | 17h00 Johannesburg | 20h30 New Delhi | 23h00 Singapore | 01h00 Melbourne