Floating wind monitoring solutions – Webinar

28 July 2021

Wednesday 28th July 2021, at 3pm (UTC)

We believe power quality effects on cable capacity and lifetimes are a critical factor which is not monitored well enough today. This will be critical as offshore generation goes further out to sea, making unscheduled maintenance even more costly and risky. In this session we will explain how Synaptec’s passive sensor networks enable better availability of individual cables for fewer outages and longer production life through superior sensing and analytics.

Register here for the webinar

10h00 New York | 15h00 London | 16h00 Paris | 16h00 Amsterdam | 16h00 Johannesburg | 19h30 New Delhi | 22h00 Singapore | 02h00 Melbourne